Acknowledgement of WE reviewers

15 December 2015

Another year has passed and we would like to thank all of our reviewers for their thorough help and support. Web Ecology publications would not be possible without their assistance. We are thankful that, in addition to their everyday work, our reviewers take the time to help authors with detailed and meticulous reviews.

Many thanks for all their help as well as the time and effort they have invested to make Web Ecology a stimulating journal. The EEF appreciates their knowledge and support very much and relies on their future patronage.

We would like to thank the following people for serving as reviewers of manuscripts published in Web Ecology in 2015:

Giovanni Amori Magdalena Balintova Nicolò Barbieri Corrado Battisti Laura Biganzoli Paulo Borges Angel Borja Roland Brandl Alex Brook Bellisario Bruno Martin Brändle Jose Antonio Cortes Vazquez Florea Damian Choimaa Dulamsuren Rene Eschen A. Escudero Matthias Foellmer Dorian Fuller Colin Garroway Claudia Ghisetti Vasilij Goltsev Björn Gücker Ruben Heleno Kurt Jax Eila Jeronen Romain Julliard Hazem Kalaji Athanasios Kallimanis Sonja Knapp Emmanuil Koutrakis Giovanni Marin Christopher Martius Tanja Milotic Sanna Mäkeläinen Marco Modica Daniel Montesinos Michael S. Noon Jinze Noordijk Gerardo Ojeda Thomas Panagopoulos Cynthia Prado D. Provete Francisco Pugnaire Juliane Röder Franca Sangiorgio Anja Schmidt Elke Schüttler Andrea Sforzi Luis Silva Jutta Stadler Maria Dulce Subida David Swift Karin Ulbrich Mariana Vale Wilian Vaz-Silva Stavros Veresoglou Leonardo Vignoli Justin Whitaker T. Wiegand Marcin Woch Konstantina Zografou Uko Zylstra