Editorial Support
editorial@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40

Natascha Töpfer

Editorial Support
Team Coordinator
natascha.toepfer@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 40
Typesetting
production@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Anja Krzykowski

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
anja.krzykowski@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 50

Sarah Otto

Typesetting
Team Coordinator
sarah.otto@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 58
Accounting | Personnel | Subscription
accounting@copernicus.org | Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Nicole Stapf

Accounting & Personnel
Team Coordinator
nicole.stapf@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 16

Natalie Walter

Accounting & Personnel
natalie.walter@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 12

Dana Wiegand

Accounting
dana.wiegand@copernicus.org
Phone +49 551 90 03 39 13

Further contacts of editorial and production staff members are provided on the Copernicus Publications Website.